To the city for an Apple

How did a gnat poop got onto the screen of my laptop? Never mind. It complements the line of dead pixels on my Macbook Air.

Thank you macbook. You’re so worthwhile. I haven’t had you for one year yet you’ve gifted me with your durability. What? What did you say? I learned something from my solo bus trip to your store? That four hour bus ride to and from the city is a blessing? You know what’s a blessing? Me not having to eat smog, chafe my feet, kiss the burning sun and visit your reseller only to have them redirect me to another repair outlet that’s miles away. I don’t know how to get there by bus! I’d chuck you macbook if I hadn’t spend a fortune on you.

Leave a Reply

